Logo_1.png
junodownload.png
Traxsource grey.png
Spotify_Logo_RGB_Black.png
hearthis logo font.webp
ShakeFM ohne Domain.png
sm logo 1.jpg
discovery sardinia fb download logo.jpg
CJlogo1.png
Radio 808 fb download logo.png
MC-Rectangle-Square-1040px.png
pngwing.com.png
pinpng.com-facebook-symbol-png-103822.pn

follow us

Facebook Logo PNG, Facebook Logo Transpa
SeekPng.com_youtube-subscribe-png_68567.
pngegg.png

Promo Videos

October´21 Show!

fb_banner tune_brothers.jpg

On hearthis.at and mixcloud the show starts every 2nd Saturday

September´21

insta_tune_brothers_1080x1080.jpg
Dirk Kopf Original orwhite.jpg

Mountain Chill KRKQ FM 95.5 Telluride, USA

Every 1st Friday in month 21:00 - 23:00 MST

Every 1st Saturday in month 05:00 - 07:00 MEZ

MC-Rectangle-Square-1040px.png

Shake!FM Germany

Every 1st Saturday in month 20:00 - 22:00 MEZ

ShakeFM ohne Domain.png

Radio 808 Zagreb, Croatia

Every 2nd Wednesday in month 23:00 - 01:00 MEZ

Radio 808 fb download logo.png

Discovery Sardinia Sassari, Sardinia

We are happy to announce the launch of the

“Søndae Records Radioshow”.

 

It´s hosted by our man Quincy Jointz and comes with 2 hours each month.

The concept of the show: we are starting with 30 minutes of introducing the music and work of the artist who delivers a 60 minutes guestmix. The last 30 minutes we present you some of the best fresh music out of the hundreds of promo-mails that we get every week. There is so much good and fresh music out there to get discovered.

 

We are proud to have found stations from USA, Croatia, Greece, Italy and Germany to bring our show.

Every 2nd Friday in month 18:00 - 20:00 MEZ

discovery sardinia fb download logo.jpg

Cyber Jamz New York, USA

Every 2nd Wednesday in month 10:00 - 12:00 EST

Every 2nd Wednesday in month 16:00 - 18:00 MEZ

CJlogo1.png

SM Radio Athen, Greek

Every 2nd Tuesday in month 17:00 - 19:00 OEZ

Every 2nd Tuesday in month 16:00 - 18:00 MEZ

sm logo 1.jpg